Simon Cowell Takes His Own Gravy On Holiday To The Caribbean

Z14

Simon Cowell has revealed he has to stock up on Bisto gravy granules when he comes to the UK – because it’s “number one”.

He said: “Well, you’ve got to have Bisto. That’s number one and it’s the one thing I learned from being out in LA, you always have to bring your own Bisto with you.

“And you’ve got to get your mum to teach the chef how to do the roast potatoes, because they do the little ones here and I like the big ones.”

The X Factor boss said he prefers to jet off abroad in search of some hea tat this time of year  – but still enjoys a few family activities.

He said: “We always watch It’s a Wonderful Life. I watched it last week and it’s the best Christmas movie of all time.

“Every time I see it, it always puts me in a good mood. And then Trivial Pursuit, Balderdash … but I’m always in the Caribbean. I go somewhere hot now.”

SOURCE: The Mirror

Leave a Reply

