Simon Cowell: ‘The Baby That’s Lifted My Blues’

simon-canada-profile

A must read interview by Jaci Stephen for Weekend Magazine.

Simon Cowell tells Jaci just how low he’d become and why the baby he’s expecting has cleared the gloom.

“‘I was very low and I don’t know why. It’s not that it was a bad year, it was a good one in terms of my work. There was nothing really wrong in my personal life either, but for some reason I wasn’t getting a buzz out of anything, which was unusual. I started to get a bit lethargic; I just wasn’t myself and I couldn’t get out of it. And then the baby happened.’

Read the FULL interview

Leave a Reply

