The X Factor UK To Release A 10 Year Anniversary Greatest Hits Album


In celebration of their 10 Year anniversary The X Factor will release a Greatest Hits Album.

Leona Lewis’s ‘Bleeding Love’, One Direction’s ‘What Makes You Beautiful’, Olly Murs’s ‘Troublemaker’ and JLS’s ‘Beat Again’ will all feature.

Previous winners Matt Cardle, Joe McElderry, Shayne Ward, Alexandra Burke, Little Mix and James Arthur will also feature on The X Factor – The Greatest Hits.

Contestants Lucy Spraggan, Diana Vickers, Aiden Grimshaw and Misha B will feature on the 34-track set, despite failing to reach the latter stages of the show.

The X Factor – The Greatest Hits will be released on November 25 in celebration of the show’s 10th series, which is currently airing on ITV.

The full tracklist for The X Factor – The Greatest Hits is as follows:

Disc 1

1. Leona Lewis: ‘Bleeding Love’

2. One Direction: ‘What Makes You Beautiful’

3. Olly Murs ft. Rizzle Kicks: ‘Heart Skips A Beat’

4. JLS: ‘Beat Again’

5. Little Mix: ‘Wings’

6. Alexandra Burke ft. Flo Rida: ‘Bad Boys’

7. James Arthur: ‘Impossible’

8. Rebecca Ferguson: ‘Nothing’s Real But Love’

9. Joe McElderry: ‘The Climb’

10. Matt Cardle: ‘When We Collide’

11. Diana Vickers: ‘Once’

12. Amelia Lily: ‘You Bring Me Joy’

13. Shayne Ward: ‘No Promises’

14. Union J: ‘Carry You’

15. Misha B: ‘Do You Think Of Me’

16. Lucy Spraggan: ‘Last Night (Beer Fear)’

17. Cher Lloyd: ‘Swagger Jagger’

Disc 2

1. Olly Murs ft. Flo Rida: ‘Troublemaker’

2. JLS: ‘Everybody In Love’

3. One Direction: ‘Little Things’

4. Leona Lewis: ‘Run’

5. Little Mix: ‘Cannonball’

6. Alexandra Burke: ‘Hallelujah’

7. James Arthur: ‘You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You’

8. Shayne Ward: ‘That’s My Goal’

9. Cher Lloyd ft. Mike Posner: ‘With Ur Love’

10. Rebecca Ferguson: ‘Backtrack’

11. Marcus Collins: ‘Seven Nation Army’

12. Matt Cardle: ‘Run For Your Life’

13. Misha B: ‘Home Run’

14. Lucy Spraggan: ‘Lighthouse’

15. Aiden Grimshaw: ‘This Is Love’

16. Joe McElderry: ‘Ambitions’

17. Jahmene Douglas: ‘Titanium’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s